Message from your SBA Staff

Message from your SBA Staff

 Business Accelerator Topics in October

Mark your calendars now for these exciting online events, brought to you at no charge by Schaumburg Business Association and the Business Accelerator Program:

  •     October 4th Coach Chat on Making an Introduction with Impact
  •     October 11th Webinar on Managing Your Financial Scorecard
  •     October 18th Coach Chat on P&Ls, Income Statements and More
  •     October 25th Coach Chat on Which Marketing Tactics Are Best for Me?


All of these events are held from 12:00-1:00PM EDT, 11:00AM -12:00PM CDT, 10:00-11:00AM MDT and 9:00-10:00AM PDT/MST.
Don’t miss out on these great opportunities to learn how to grow your business and manage it effectively!  To enroll in this NO COST program and find out more about these and other events, visit: amfambusinessaccelerator.com.

Have Someone You Think Should Be On The SBA Board of Directors??
Nominate them! Click Here for Nomination Form